PU Applications

Premier University Mobile Apps
Premier University Information System android apps for Students and Faculties
Click here for download

Webmail Logo
Premier University Webmail Service. To get click here

Profile Login

User Login Form

 



PU Administrative Officers

SL

Name

Designation

Division/Section

Contacts

01

Prof. Dr. Anupam Sen

Detail Profile

Vice Chancellor

 Vice Chancellor

vc@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 113

02

Sk. Mohammed Ibrahim

Detail Profile

Controller of Examinations

Controller of Examinations

examcontroller@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 121

03

Md. Khurshidur Rahman

Detail Profile

Registrar

Registrar

registrar@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 104

04

Mohammad Abu Taher

Detail Profile

Advisor to the Vice Chancellor
& Chief Engineer

Engineering

abutaher@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 109

05

Mr. Kowsar Alam

Detail Profile

Deputy Librarian

Library

kowsar@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 108

06

Mr. Hasanul Islam Chowdhury

Detail Profile

Deputy Director

Accounts

hasan@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 103

07

Mr. Ishtiaq Arif Asif

Detail Profile

System Manager

Examinations Controller

asif@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 122

08

Mr. Shah Md. Shahadatul Quader

Detail Profile

Asstt. Director

Student Affairs

quader@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 110

09

 Mr. Pankaj Biswas

Detail Profile

Asstt. Director

Student Welfare

pankaj@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 114

 10

 Architect Shahidul Hoque

 Detail Profile

 Architect  Engineering

morshed@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 109

11

Md. Anwar Hossain

Detail Profile

Asstt. Controller

Examinations Controller

anwar@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 121

12

Mohammad Morshed

Detail Profile

Asstt. Registrar

Accounts

morshed@puc.ac.bd

Extension:106

13

Mrs. Nasrin akter

Detail Profile

Asstt. Registrar

Admission

Nasrin@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 105

14

Mrs. Aklima Akter

Detail Profile

Asstt. Registrar

VC office

aklima@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 113

15

Engr.  Kamrul Hasan

Detail Profile

Asstt. Engineer/Asstt. Registrar (Equivalent)

IT

kamrul@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 115

16

Kamrul Hasan Shah

Detail Profile

Asstt. Registrar

(Dept' of DELL)

kamrulhasan@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

17

Mrs. Bibi Haowa

Detail Profile

Junior Asstt. Librarian.

Library/BBA

bibihaowa@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

18

Mr. Jahedul Islam

Detail Profile

Officer

Dept' of LAW

jahed@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 122

19

Mr. Soumen Chakrabartoty

Detail Profile

Deputy Programer

IT

soumen@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 210

20

Engr. Abu Rashel Chy

Detail Profile

Asstt. Engineer

Civil

rashel@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 114

21

Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam

Detail Profile

Asstt. Engineer

IT

nazrul@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 115

22

Mr. Md Shihab Uddin Kabir

Detail Profile

Accounts Officer

Accounts

shihab@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 107

23

Mr. Rajib Kumar Baudya

Detail Profile

Accounts Officer

Accounts

rajib@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 107

 24

Mr. Iqbal Hossain

Detail Profile

 Asstt. Engineer  Student Affairs

iqbal@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 101

 25

Mr. Shamsul Arefin

Detail Profile

 APRO  PRO Office

rajib@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 110

26

Mr. Ahsanul Kabir

Detail Profile

Asstt Section Officer

Dept' of BBA

ahsan@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

27

Mrs. Subrina Alam

Detail Profile

Asstt Section Officer

Library/DELL

subrina@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

28

Mr. Md. Harunur Rashid

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Registrar Office

harun@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 112

29

Mr. Md. Touhidul Islam Chy

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Accounts

touhid@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 121

30

Mrs. Nahida Afroz

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Examinations Controller

nahid@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

31

Ms. Forjun Begum

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Admission

forjun@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 101

32

Ms. Shahida Akter

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Library

shahida@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 108

33

Mr. Akramul Hoque Siddiqee

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Dept' CSE

akram@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 209

34

Md. Mujibur Rahman Chy.

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Dept' of Architecture

mujib@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 204