PU Applications

Premier University Mobile Apps
Premier University Information System android apps for Students and Faculties
Click here for download

Webmail Logo
Premier University Webmail Service. To get click here

Teachers Login Here

User Login Form

 



PU Administrative Officers

SL

Name

Designation

Division/Section

Contacts

01

Prof. Dr. Anupam Sen

Detail Profile

Vice Chancellor

 

vc@puc.ac.bd

02

Mohammad Abu Taher

Detail Profile

Registrar

 

registrar@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 109

03

Sk. Mohammed Ibrahim

Detail Profile

Controller of Examinations

Examinations Controller

examcontroller@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 121

04

Mr. Khurshidur Rahman

Detail Profile

Deputy Registrar

Admin

krahman@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 104

05

Mr. Kowsar Alam

Detail Profile

Deputy Librarian

Library

examcontroller@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 121

06

Mr. Hasanul Islam Chowdhury

Detail Profile

Deputy Director

Accounts

hasan@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 103

07

Mr. Ishtiaq Arif Asif

Detail Profile

System Manager

Examinations Controller

asif@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 122

08

Mr. Shah Md. Shahadatul Quader

Detail Profile

Asstt. Director

Student Affairs

quader@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 105

09

Arc Shahidul Hoque

Detail Profile

Architect

Architecture

shahid@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 110

10

Mr. Mohammad Morshed

Detail Profile

Asstt. Registrar

Accounts

morshed@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 106

11

Mr. Anwar Hossain

Detail Profile

Asstt. Registrar

Dept' of LAW

anwar@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

12

Mrs. Nasrin akter

Detail Profile

Asstt. Registrar

Admission

Nasrin@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 101

13

Mrs. Aklima Akter

Detail Profile

Asstt. Registrar

VC office

aklima@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 113

14

Engr.  Kamrul Hasan

Detail Profile

Asstt Engineer / Asstt. Registrar (Equivalent)

IT

kamrul@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 115

15

Mohammad Abu Masud

Detail Profile

Asstt Controller of Examinations.

Examinations Controller

masud@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 121

16

Mohammed Kamrul Hasan

Detail Profile

Section Officer

(Dept' of DELL)

kamrulhasan@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

17

Mr. Mizanur Rashid Chowdhury

Detail Profile

Section Officer

(Dept' of BBA)

mizan@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

18

Mrs. Bibi Haowa

Detail Profile

Junior Asstt. Librarian.

Library/BBA

bibihaowa@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

19

Mr. Jahedul Islam

Detail Profile

Officer

Examinations Controller

jahed@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 122

20

Mr. Soumen Chakrabartoty

Detail Profile

Asstt Programer

IT

soumen@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 210

21

Engr. Abu Rashel Chy

Detail Profile

Asstt. Engineer

Civil

rashel@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 114

22

Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam

Detail Profile

Asstt. Engineer

IT

nazrul@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 115

23

Mr. Md Shihab Uddin Kabir

Detail Profile

Accounts Officer

Accounts

shihab@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 107

24

Mr. Rajib Kumar Baudya

Detail Profile

Accounts Officer

Accounts

rajib@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 107

25

Mr. Ahsanul Kabir

Detail Profile

Asstt Section Officer

Dept' of BBA

ahsan@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

26

Mrs. Subrina Alam

Detail Profile

Asstt Section Officer

Library/DELL

subrina@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

27

Mr. Md. Harunur Rashid

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Accounts

harun@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 112

28

Mr. Md. Touhidul Islam Chy

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Accounts

touhid@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 121

29

Mrs. Nahida Afroz

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Dept' LAW

nahid@puc.ac.bd

Extension:

30

Ms. Forjun Begum

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Admission

forjun@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 101

31

Ms. Shahida Akter

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Library

shahida@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 108

32

Mr. Pankaj Biswas

Detail Profile

Junior Officer

Sports

pankajbiswas@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 114

32

Mr. Akramul Hoque Siddiqee

Detail Profile

Section office

Dept' CSE

akram@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 209

33

Md. Mujibur Rahman Chy.

Detail Profile

Section office

Dept' of Architecture

mujib@puc.ac.bd

Extension: 204